Birthday Weekend in Macau (Part 1)

Hi Everyone!

I just got back from a short trip with DH in Hong Kong and Macau. I thought of posting some pictures that I took when we went hotel-hopping. Going to Macau was second highlight of my birthday weekend. First was my meet up with my best friend, Felma and her family in Hong Kong. DH and I sort of promised that we will try to go back to Macau one day and stay in one of the hotels there because it was just grandiose! We only went there for a day so it was way too short because the hotel that we were booked at was in Hong Kong. I really enjoyed taking pictures of the scenery but I don’t have outfit pictures.

Thank you for reading and I hope you will like the pictures.

xx

 MGM

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAImageImage

City of Dreams

ImageOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAAImage

The Venetian

ImagepImage1ImageImageImage

 

 

Leave a comment