Sunday’s Best

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA**OUTFIT**

Dress- Gifted by Ria and Rexcy || Shoes– Esperanza ||Pearl Necklace– Figrose Mary|| Purse– Celine Paris
Photo by:  Gervin Macey OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Happy Sunday Everyone!

It has been raining for the past 3 days and the cool breeze is making me want to just stay in bed. I wore this dress when I went to church last week. I don’t get to go to church every weekend because the one I always go to is far from where I live. There is a church nearby but the one in Tokyo feels like home to me. Are you religious? I am but not hard-core. I do respect everybody’s view on religion and those who doesn’t have.  I have a big faith and I know that everything that I am right now is in accordance to His purpose. When I am feeling down I would just just tell myself this: “He will not give me problems that I can’t  handle.” So if you are are going through something right now, keep the faith because “He will make a way when there seems to be no way.”

Thank you for reading and have a blessed weekend!

xo

3 thoughts on “Sunday’s Best

Leave a Reply

