Rainbow Bright

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA**OUTFIT**

Blouse- Zara || Skirt- Bayo || Denim Jacket- Zara || Shoes- Diana || Purse- Michael Kors

Photos by: Rex Domingo (follow her on Instagram here)OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Hi Everyone!
Today is the last day of the Colors of Chic Photo-a-day Challenge and I thought of ending the month with the color of the day which is “RAINBOW Bright.” If you are on instagram, check out the gallery through #30daysofchic of our friends who joined the challenge.
Spring used to be my favorite season but this year, I have succumbed to pollen allergies that it affected my eyes and my skin! If you noticed in my previous posts, I have been wearing glasses because my ophtalmologist suggested that I couldn’t wear contact lenses until my allergies will subside. Now that it did, my skin was next and apparently I am allergic to the pollen of this tree called Hinoki. The bad news is, we have two of that tree in our garden! Booooo! Thanks to my dermatologist, my allergies are controlled! Seriously? Will this be happening every year? Poor me!
How did the month of April go for you? I hope you had a blast because I surely did! I am looking forward to what May will have in store for me.
And I will never ever fail to say: THANK YOU sooooo much for visiting the blog today. You have no idea how you made my day when I see your flag popping in the “view section.”
Thank you for reading! Have a nice day, wherever you are! ❤
xx
4 thoughts on “Rainbow Bright

  1. Love the skirt! So sorry to hear about he allergies! That’s a bummer but I’m pretty sure you will still be able to rock those glasses with no problem. 🙂
    BTW I have a bloggy friend who will visit Tokyo, do you happen to know a good sushi restaurant? 🙂 Thanks in advance!

  2. Pingback: Color Me Kawaii | Chic Sensei

Leave a Reply

