Green Jungle

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA_MG_0032

**OUTFIT**

Button Down Shirt- Gap || Pants- Zara ||Clutch- Burberry Blue Label || Pump- Diana
Photos by: Ashley Dy of Candy Kawaii Lover and Rex Domingo (follow her on Instagram here)
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA _MG_0039 OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA_MG_0030_2OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Happy Easter Everyone!!!
I wish I could say I was on hiatus for the observation of lent, but I was not! It’s the start of the new school year, thus I was in work-mode the entire week not to mention that close family friends from Cebu, Philippines came to visit. I would immediately meet up with them after work and show them Yokohama and Tokyo area.  They all said that they had a great time and that they will be coming back soon. I was really happy.
 
Prior to last week was my awesome 19 -day  spring break! I was almost everywhere that I have not done any spring cleaning yet. It’ll be golden week in Japan soon and I promised myself that I will stay put and put the money back in the piggy bank! This was picture was taken at the butterfly garden of the Loisir Spa Tower in Okinawa. I have yet to post pictures of our trip. Can’t wait to show them all to you.

Thank you so much for  reading and I have a great week ahead!

xx
Are you on Instagram? Follow me @careysensei

6 thoughts on “Green Jungle

Leave a Reply

