Zigzagging in Okinawa

_MG_0016_MG_0120

**OUTFIT**

Zigzag Print Dress- Bayo|| Denim Jacket- Zara || Shoes- Jelly Beans || Tote Bag- Goyard

Photos by: Ashley Dy and Rexcy Domingo_MG_0074OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA_MG_0141OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Greetings from the beautiful island of Okinawa!

I am on a trip with my gurfriends Ash and Rex as we make the most of our spring break. I am humbled that I get to have this experience. It is soooo beautiful! I made a Vlog about this trip. If you want to see my travel my video, it’s in our my facebook page here.

Thank you to all my friends who joined the #30daysofchic Photo Challenge. You guys are amazing with all the pictures you posted on Instagram and Facebook.  It’s never too late, you too can join! Details here.

I will make this short and sweet! Thank you for visiting the blog today!
XX

2 thoughts on “Zigzagging in Okinawa

Leave a Reply

