Pretty in Pink

20140303-010542.jpg

20140303-010631.jpg
**Outfit**
Dress- Made to Order from the Philippines|| Shoes- Esperanza|| Purse- Three Four Time || Earrings- Three Four Time|| Hairstyling- Rexcy Domingo

Photos by: Helen Francisco

20140303-010938.jpg

20140303-010955.jpg

20140303-011032.jpg

20140303-011045.jpg
Happy Monday Friends!
I hope you had a wonderful weekend. After a week of hiatus, I am finally back. Today, I am posting an outfit that I wore to my best friend’s wedding party last weekend. I had this dress made in the Manila last December. Thanks to my Bestie, Felma she had this sent here in Japan just before the wedding. I chose the color and cloth of this dress. I wanted to go for something sweet and feminine. I was very pleased on how perfectly fit the dress was. I couldn’t help but giggle when a friend of mine made a comment that I looked “delicate.” I think I had to agree with her.

20140303-012122.jpg

You would probably wonder how I survived wearing this outfit especially that it’s still winter in Japan. Well, this was what I looked like when I left the house.

I had 2 layers underneath my coat and wore comfy flats for walking. Changed into my heels at the reception and my bag stored in a locker at the station. That’s how we roll in Japan.

20140303-012409.jpg

Helen and I with the newly-weds, Alex and Yukari.

Thank you everyone for reading.

xx

7 thoughts on “Pretty in Pink

  1. Pingback: Restyle: The Layering Story | Chic Sensei

Leave a Reply

