Restyle: The Wool Dress

_MG_0078_Fotor_MG_0068_Fotor

**OUTFIT 1**

Mohair Wool Dress– Gifted from Cathy (No idea how to read the brand) ||Shoes-   Esperanza || Necklace and Ring- H&M||

Hairstyle and Photos by: Rex Domingo

_MG_0065_Fotor _MG_0066_Fotor_MG_0073_Fotor

Hi Everyone!

Last weekend my friends Ashley and Rexcy  and I were bored because we couldn’t go anywhere because the roads were slippery to walk. Public transportations were mostly delayed as well. So we’ve decided to make a snowman and help the neighborhood clear the road from the snow. The following day when the sun was shining so bright, we had a photoshoot around my neighborhood. This beautiful dress was given to me by my friend Catherine. It has been in my closet for years because I seriously had no idea how to style it. My concern was it was too warm for autumn nor too cold for winter. Yep I was afraid to take a risk! Then the day finally came, after my friends’ pushing. The styling just fell into place!

Thanks for dropping by!

XX

_MG_0009_2_Fotor

**OUTFIT 2**

Blazer– DKNY ||Top-   Zara || Belt- Meg’s||   ||Pumps –Esperanza  || Clutch– Papillonner (also seen here)

Special Thanks to Ashley Dy.

_MG_0017_Fotor _MG_0026_Fotor_MG_0016_Fotor

One of my neighbors asked if she could take my pic and show it to her Mom. She said that never saw me dressed up with make up! *Teehee*

One of my neighbors asked if she could take my pic and show it to her mom. She said that she never saw me all made up! *Teehee* (blurred for privacy)

4 thoughts on “Restyle: The Wool Dress

Leave a Reply

