Around Motomachi: Anorak and LBD

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

**OUTFIT**

Anorak Jacket– Moussy || Shoes- Esperanza || Dress- Mango || Stockings- Tutuanna|| Purse –Michael Kors  

Photos by: Rex Domingo

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Happy New Year Everyone!

I just got back from my trip to the Philippines. I am still feeling home-sick but I have to get back to reality! I never really make new year’s resolution but this year one on my list is to exercise! I heard somewhere that: “tiredness is oldness.” I don’t want to look and feel old so right now I am now in process of looking for a gym membership that won’t break my budget. Crossing fingers on that!

When I was in the Philippines, I rarely took pictures of what was going on. I was simply enjoying and savouring the moment. I realised that doing it the old school way (before we were eaten by social media) was way way fun and memorable. You tend to value the moment and photographed it in your heart.

I want to take this opportunity to thank each and everyone of you for your support! I hope 2014 will be an even better year for all us!

Cheers!

今年もよろしくおねがいいたします!

3 thoughts on “Around Motomachi: Anorak and LBD

  1. Pingback: Restyle: The Layering Story | Chic Sensei

Leave a Reply

