Still the Same Girl

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA “I am still the same girl you used to know, but with better makeups.”OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA**OUTFIT**

Trench Coat – Zara || Shoes- Lazy Susan || Turtleneck Dress- Uniqlo || Pants- Mango || Purse –Celine Trapeze 

Photos by: Rex Domingo and Ashley Dy (last 2 pictures)OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA_MG_0152_Fotor_MG_0140_2

Merry Christmas Everyone!!!

I am finally back after 10 days of hiatus and as usual my excuse would be: been very busy! I hope you all had a great celebration with your family. It’s very cold in Tokyo and I am just so happy that it’s our winter break and I have time to relax and wake up late everyday.

I also want to introduce to you my newest baby, Riri (the red purse). 2 months ago I bought a  Celine trapeze bag in the colour taupe. When I bought it I thought the colour was olive green but when I got home, it was not! I was so disappointed but tried to hide it from my friends. Then 2 weeks later, I’ve decided to sell it because I wasn’t really happy! Just this month, I had a buyer and immediately bought this beautiful red bag as a replacement! I am never been this happy! It is the biggest splurge I ever gave myself and I think this will be the last.

I keep looking at my purse and I still couldn’t believe that I have finally bought my dream bag. It came later in my life though but it is an epitome that any girl can dream. If you work hard, it is not far from possible. I remember back when I was a kid when I’d drool over my classmates’ beautiful stuff and I know I could never own one, my mom would say: “Study hard, get a good job and you can buy all the things you want.” My mom was right plus luck as well!

2013 was a roller coaster ride, but I opened my eyes all the way when it went down and held on to my faith as it went up. I hope 2014 will be a better year for all of us.

Thank you so much for your continued support! I really appreciate it very much! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

Happy Holidays!

20131206-162222.jpg

