CS X CK: The Structured Bag

_MG_0208

Happy Sunday Everyone!

It’s the 4th and final post of my collaboration with my Lovey, Ashley of Candy Kawaii Lover. How fast was that 4 weeks? _MG_0223

Structured bag is a must-have for AW 13-14! It doesn’t matter whichever brand but I think this style of bag is screaming “power and chicness.”_MG_0220_MG_0215I want to give a big shoutout to my girl Ashley for styling me. It has been a fun 4 weeks and I have learned so much from her! The photos she took of me were all beautiful that I had a hard time choosing 8 of ’em!_MG_0196_MG_0199_MG_0202

Thank you so much for reading!

**OUTFIT**

Structured Bag- Louis Vuitton (Special thanks to our girl Ria Reyes for lending us this bag) || Denim Jacket- Murua || Dress- Doux Archives || Tights- Tutuanna || Shoes- Esperanza || Photos- Ashley Dy

Check Ashley’s blog here on how I styled her.

_MG_0226_220131107-200616.jpg

5 thoughts on “CS X CK: The Structured Bag

Leave a Reply

