Autumn Lovin’

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

**OUTFIT**

Anorak Jacket- Moussy || Jeans- Levi’s || Knitted Dress- Nice One After Claup || Shoes- Lazy Susan ||  Bag- Louis Vuitton 

Photos by Ashley Dy and Gervin Macey

IMGP4600OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Autumn? Why do I love thee? Let me count the ways..
Ok I’ll stop from there before I screw it up! Hahaha
Hi Everyone! Hope you are all having a great week so far! Tokyo’s leaves changed quite late and finally I have my much awaited autumn pictures. Autumn as always is very short so I will have to get the most of this season before it lasts! I also want to let you guys know that Gervin and I will be opening a small online store that caters to pre-love authentic designer bags! For my non-Facebook friends’ information, I have been selling pre-love designer bags for a year now but I only sell it to my friends because I wanted them to get the value for their money. Then after the success of our fund raising project with Gervin we thought of pushing it as a business but still making sure that it’s priced lower than most online shops. A portion for our profit will be donated to a charity. Here’s to hoping! Thank you reading!
20131101-183622.jpg

3 thoughts on “Autumn Lovin’

Leave a Reply

