CS X CK: The Statement Pants

_MG_0021_FotorHappy Friday Everyone!

How fast is November? It’s a Friday and this means it’s Chic Sensei X Candy Kawaii Day!_MG_0042_2_FotorFor today’s post, We are styling these hot red pants or the statement pants! _MG_0014_FotorWhen Ashley told me that she wanted to pair the pants with orange combo, I couldn’t help but think about how loud these two colours are? I even told her how excited  I was because I have never combined these colours!As I was writing this, my mind was trying to recall if I’ve tried wearing this combo, and I actually did, ages ago!

Gosh I looked so young here! Photo by: Gervin Macey

Gosh I looked so young here! Photo by: Gervin Macey

_MG_0016_FotorI have never worn this kind of silhouette, fitted blouse and pants with oversized blazer. I looked 5 lbs lighter and 3 inches taller (even with the heels). Gervin (Shoutout to the Birthday Boy) said I should wear something like this once in awhile because it suits me! My answer: WHY NOT?! This collaboration is not only fun but we do learn from each other’s style._MG_0038_Fotor_MG_0008_Fotor

Thank you so much of reading!

20131028-191626.jpg

**OUTFIT**

Red Pants- Zara || Blazer- Emoda || Camisole- H&M || Heel- Zara

Check how I styled and photographed Ashley here. It has to be my favorite pictures that I’ve took of her to date!shadePhotos By: Ashley and Carey20131107-200616.jpg

2 thoughts on “CS X CK: The Statement Pants

Leave a Reply

