CS X CK- The Grey Booties

_MG_0093_Fotor

Happy Friday Everyone!

It’s time for a 2nd post out of the 4 posts I am doing with my friend Ashley of Candy Kawaii Lover. If you are a new visitor, click here to see the first one.

_MG_0084_2_Fotor

This season I am crazy over grey and pink! And when I have a seasonal colour fave, I tend to only look one way! When Ashley said that she will make me wear a sheer maxi dress with two slits, the first thing that came to my mind was: “will I survive the photoshoot in 10C weather?” Honestly we were both lazy to get dressed and have a pictorial because it’s so cold and cloudy and we can only meet after work, meaning there’s not enough light and we were kinda tired.

_MG_0080_2_Fotor_MG_0076_Fotor

But we did it!! Originally, she wanted me to wear just the dress, then she changed her mind! Thank goodness I didn’t freeze (hahhaaha-oops)!

_MG_0099_Fotor

And honestly, I liked how she styled me! I feel like a model in a magazine!_MG_0085_Fotor

Thank you for reading!

20131101-183622.jpg

**OUTFIT**

Shoes- Gap || Dress- Mango (also seen here)- || Anorak Jacket- Moussy || Sweater- H&M Divided 

Here’s a sneak peek of how I styled Ashley. I always wanted to wear something like this but it’s not age appropriate so having Ashley wear what I couldn’t wear makes me smile! Visit her blog here for more pics.

_MG_0142_Fotor_CollagePhotos by Ashley and Carey20131107-200616.jpg

One thought on “CS X CK- The Grey Booties

Leave a Reply

