Subtle Raaawr

20130817-093846.jpg
Happy Weekend Everyone!
With the sale season almost over, I finally was able to get a good deal. These skinnies from Zara that I have been eyeing since it came out is finally mine, 70% off! Patience is indeed a virtue.

20130817-094612.jpg
I love the embossed leopard detail of these skinnies! White being the color of the season combined with yellow gives a subtle dainty combo.

20130817-095303.jpgI have to also mention the newest addition to my growing purse family, my first Michael Kors’ purse. It’s also a friendship bag! My friends Ria and Rexcy got the same thing in different colors. I am fond of getting the same things with most of my friends, be it a jewelry, a camera, a dress and etc, almost anything! My friends and I have the same taste I have to say. The similar stuff that we own is a friendship seal.

20130817-093942.jpg

20130817-100758.jpg
Thank you for reading.

20130817-101144.jpg
**OUTFIT**
Skinnies- Zara || Blouse- Suits Company || Shoes- Esperanza || Purse- Michael Kors

Iphoneography by: Rex Domingo

4 thoughts on “Subtle Raaawr

Leave a Reply

