From Yokohama with Love

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAIMG_6212OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAHappy Sunday Everyone!

As promised here are some pictures of the Fireworks Festival that I went to last week. My camera is pretty new and I am still a novice photographer. I hope, nonetheless, that you like it! I hope you can come visit Japan during the summer because the Fireworks Festival is just marvelous! Every segment is like the finale in most countries. Just imagine it runs for 1 hour and 30 minutes! Each segment lasts for 5-8 minutes. I’ve been to two so far (Yokohama and Chiba). I will go again next week , in Tokyo this time! Hanging out with your friends on a picnic setting while watching the festival is priceless!

Thank you for reading!

20130724-214438.jpg

Follow me on Instagram here for short videos of the fireworks.

2 thoughts on “From Yokohama with Love

  1. Pingback: Black Out | Chic Sensei

  2. Pingback: Yokohama: Bright City Lights | Chic Sensei

Leave a Reply

