I Snap You

Happy Wednesday Everyone!

I was invited to the 120th branch opening of one of the biggest karaoke chains here in Japan, Karaoke-kan Ginza branch. I thought of playing photographer and took pictures of the outfits that I liked.  OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I liked how Rhia complimented her white dress with the turquoise accessories, very chic!OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERALuisa’s LOD (Little Orange Dress) was my favorite and the flat shoes gave the balance because the dress was backless. OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAAbby is the Queen of Sophistication. Her ensemble was classic, clean and regal.OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I have to admit I was kinda shy when I took the pictures especially because there were a lot of people looking. I promise to practice more. Which outfit would you wear?

Thank you for reading!

20130725-204303.jpg

8 thoughts on “I Snap You

Leave a Reply

