Cheerio

20130618-222134.jpg
Happy Wednesday Everyone!

Last weekend, for the first time I watched a dancing brass band performed at the school gym. What I was most thrilled about was that my former students who are now in JHS are members of the band.

20130618-222412.jpgI had mixed emotions! I caught myself smiling (from ear to ear), dancing, cheering, nodding, clapping and teary eyed! I couldn’t even count how many times I had goosebumps all the way to their encore performance.

20130618-223355.jpg
Their “Hey Mickey” performance was unforgettable that I decided to wear something cheerleader inspired the next day when I met up with my gurlfriends.

20130618-224539.jpgYes, I am over-accessorizing! Guilty as charged. “Women should never over accessorize.” But if you keep in the same color scheme, it’ll look as though it’s all in one package.

20130618-224951.jpg
It’s my birthday this weekend! And I know my outfit is not age appropriate, but hey, it’s ok to dress up 10 years younger once in awhile. Btw,I will be on hiatus until Sunday.

Thank you for reading!

20130618-230101.jpg
**OUTFIT**
Skirt- Thrifted || Blouse- Mango || Espadrilles- Tory Burch || Purse- Burberry Blue Label

iPhoneography by Rex Domingo

4 thoughts on “Cheerio

    • Thank you soooo much Kimberly for checking my blog! You just made my day with all your comments! I seldom do matchy matchy with bag and shoes but denim is my favorite matchy-matchy 🙂 I’m happy you liked it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

