Sunny Talk

IMG_0678Happy Sunday Everyone!

It’s my birthday month, yeeeey! Thank you for all your support for the month of May! It was the  most viewed month ever! Rex and I worked so hard so thank you for all your love and support! We are so fired up to give you more!IMG_0679It’s officially summer and  we need to protect our eyes from the harmful rays of the sun! In my post 5 Shades of Chic I was on the fence on what sunglasses I should get! Browsing through www.smartbuyglasses.jp I’ve decided to go for leopard print!IMG_0676

Leopard print is glamorous! It is considered neutral, meaning it can match with any prints. Just make sure to match  appropriately. For instance my outfit has a very loud color but the leopard print in my sunnies is just enough to give edge to the look.

Here are my top 5 raaaaaawr-est designer sunnies!

0PR_08LS__2AU8C1Tom_Ford_52J_1326356307 Ray_Ban_954_1353058019FT0175 56J Dolce & Gabbana DG4170P 255073

1. Prada Avana 2.Tom Ford Campbell 3. Rayban Wayferer 4, Tom Ford Nico 5. Dolce and Gabbana  All availabe at www.smartbuyglasses.jp

IMG_0677IMG_0680IMG_0672

Thank you for reading!

<3,

Carey

Iphoneography by Rex Domingo

Sunglasses images courtesy of www.smartbuyglasses.jp

{This is a sponsored post.}

2 thoughts on “Sunny Talk

Leave a Reply

