Purple Parade

Happy Friday Everyone!

We have another pairing post for all you restylers out there!

20130530-232349.jpg
I bought this dress 2 years ago when I had my first ever presentation in our company meeting.

20130530-232614.jpg
The material is soft silk and what’s great about it is, I can use it as a blouse for that business casual vibe..

20130530-232821.jpg
My blazer has a floral lining print that doesn’t match with my printed dress. I wanted to give it an edgier look too. And this is the solution.

20130530-233025.jpg
Thank you for reading.

<3,
Carey

**OUTFIT**
Dress- H&M || Blazer- H&M || Pants- Gap || Shoes- Esperanza

IPhoneography by Rex Domingo

4 thoughts on “Purple Parade

Leave a Reply

