Oran-GEE

20130517-083053.jpg
Happy Friday Everyone!
When a GAP staff has the pick-a-discount box on their doorstep, I couldn’t help but get excited coz no matter what I would always get the 50% off coupon! I got so excited that I bought the wrong colored dress! I honestly thought this was coral pink! I got home and it’s was flashing neon orange! My reaction: “Gee!!! It’s so orange!” Have you ever experienced that? But! I gotta do what I gotta do!20130517-083247.jpg

20130517-092613.jpg
I wore this to a welcome party in one of my schools. The white pumps does balances the loudness of the color! It was a good decision to buy this after all!
Thank you for reading!
<3,
Carey

20130517-131407.jpg
**OUTFIT**
Dress- Gap || Trench Coat- Gap || Shoes- Esperanza
IPhonegraphy by Rexcy D.

2 thoughts on “Oran-GEE

Leave a Reply

