Sun-shining Rain

Happy Wednesday Everyone!
Just a quick hello and thought of posting what I wore last weekend. In June, it’s going to rain almost everyday and my rainboots has always been reliable for the past 3 years (even on a snowy day)!

20130515-075803.jpg

20130515-080431.jpgI am in search for a new boots and my preference is something bright! What color do you suggest? Please comment below.Seeing a pop of color on a gloomy day seemed to make me smile.
Thank you for reading.
<3,
Carey

20130515-081644.jpg
**OUTFIT**
Jacket-Gap|| Dress-Space || Rainboots-Columbia || Bag-Hermes
P.S.
How cute that my friend Ria and I had the same color combination. My friends and I always think alike.

20130515-081421.jpg
iPhonegraphy by Rexcy D

2 thoughts on “Sun-shining Rain

Leave a Reply

