5 Shades of Chic

Hi Everyone,

Finding the perfect pair of sunglasses is hard for me because of my round face shape! I am not complaining, it’s just that I cannot just buy any shades I want. And whenever I do, the price is the next issue! Designer shades in Japan is more expensive than buying elsewhere!

But now, I don’t need to worry because I have everything I want in a store and I can try as many shades as I want at the comfort of my own home or for as long as i have a computer with camera handy! YES! You are reading it right! And they are way cheaper than most retail shops here in Japan! I am pleased to announce that I have partnered with www.smartbuyglasses.jp in finding that perfect shades for the summer. Here is my wishlist:

Gucci GG 3502_S 4GX_EDGucciTom Ford FT0230 MALIN 65F Tom Ford MalinRay_Ban_00158_1332301752Rayban AviatorMarc Jacobs MJ 252_S OHQ_YRMarc JacobsTory Burch TY7022 110913Tory Burch

(Photos above grabbed from smartbuyglasses website)

By downloading the 3D-Try application on your computer, you can start trying some sunnies of your choice . Make sure there is a 3D sunglasses on the picture like this >> Screen Shot 2013-04-18 at 7.29.00 PM. Please note that it works better with Safari browser if you are using a Mac and Internet Explorer for Windows. Now let me try some sunnies.

IMG_0418IMG_0420IMG_0419IMG_0421IMG_0423

They do not only cater to sunglasses, they also have eyeglasses and contact lenses. They offer free shipping, 2 year warranty and 100% money back guarantee if you are not satisfied with your order. For more informations please check their website at: www.smartbuyglasses.jp

Be a smart buyer and let’s protect our eyes this summer by wearing UV protection sunnies.

Thank your reading!

<3,

Carey

P.S. Please help me decide by leaving a comment below. And what’s your dream sunnies?

3 thoughts on “5 Shades of Chic

  1. You look good both in aviator and wayfarer.:)

    Dream sunnies..hhmmmm…a Rayban wayfarer is a given then there’s Oakley frogskins and Karen Walker deep freeze in tortoise.:)

  2. Pingback: Sunny Talk | Chic Sensei

Leave a Reply

