That Shoes

IMGP9651IMGP9544Hi Everyone!

Just when you thought that you are ready for spring, the temperature just drops. I didn’t want to wear anything winter-y and I certainly didn’t want to catch a cold so I  wore my favorite classics: denim and red pants. I removed the faux layer of my anorak jacket to give it a spring vibe. Because my outfit was very simple, wearing a statement shoes could add a little flavor of the entire look.

Thank you for reading!

<3,

Carey

Photos by: Gervin Macey of http://jennechrisville.com/

IMGP9530IMGP9582IMGP9595

**Outfit**
Jacket- Moussy || Denim Shirt- Uniqlo || Shoes-ZAra ||Pants- Gap || Bag- Celine (Vintage)

Gervin's Prada shoes and my 90% off Zara flats

Gervin’s Prada shoes and my 90% off Zara flats

Leave a Reply

