Basic Must-Haves

IMG_0370IMG_0380Happy Monday Everyone!

A tailored blazer and a classic polo shirt are a must have not only to women but to men as well. Today’s outfit post was inspired by a guy friend’s outfit. I haven’t used this polo shirt for a long time  because it’s tight fitting and I didn’t want to show my bulges.IMG_0376My friend Gervin would always remind me that wearing heels can straighten a woman’s back. I rarely wear heels because we walk a lot here, like  a lot! Usually I bring flat shoes in my bag in case of emergency. IMG_0378But today I conquered wearing heels for 8 hours, walking around Yokohama and Shibuya. I had to rest once in a while though, but I did it! I also noticed that I didn’t only stand with a better posture, my tummy bulges didn’t show as well! Yeeey! Thanks to the ever reliable Esperanza shoes. I highly recommend this Japanese brand. It’s proven and tested! I have been a loyal customer all these years!

Thank you for reading!

<3,

Carey

Iphoneography and Hairstyle by Rexcy D.IMG_0371 **Outfit**
Tailored Blazer- H&M || Polo Shirt- Lacoste || Cropped Pants- Gap || Shoes-Esperanza || Bag- Ninewest

P.S. The wind was blowing so hard today that it was hard to pose because we really got blown away, literally!IMG_0374

BUSTED! I had to rest my feet!

BUSTED! I had to rest my feet!

Leave a Reply

