Dress Down

20130325-011654.jpg

20130325-011709.jpg
Happy Monday Everyone!
It’s our last day of the school year and it’s finally our spring break! Woohoo!! I got a hair cut and new color last weekend. But it’s still not the final hair do for the next school year. Taking it slowly. For now, I will enjoy my shorter and healthier hair.
I am happy to finally use my dress from my Confirmation last year. This time re-styled it to make it look like a different outfit. I am so in love with my espadrilles that I just had to work on my outfit to match the shoes.
Thank you for reading.
<3,
Carey
Iphoneography by Rexcy D.

20130325-012408.jpg

20130325-012423.jpg
**OUTFIT**
Chambray Shirt-Uniqlo || Dress-Proportion Body Dressing || Bag- Nine West || Shoes – Tory Burch

**FLASHBACK**

20130325-013857.jpgLast year when I received the Holy Sacrament of Confirmation.

Leave a Reply

