Pink Overload

20130310-010408.jpg

20130310-010419.jpg

Happy Weekend Everyone!
It’s International Women’s day last week and to celebrate this important event, I just thought of wearing all out pink to commemorate this important day.
I am wearing my Intity shirt again! I really am not a tshirt girl but I never loved a tshirt the way I love my 45 million shirt. Pairing a tshirt with a bold necklace really makes the look over the top and that was what I was aiming for.
Thank you for reading!

<3,
Carey

Iphoneography by: Rexcy D.

20130310-015719.jpg

20130310-015507.jpg**Outfit**
Pink Blazer – H&M
Tshirt –Intity
Boyfriend Jeans- Levi’s
Pumps-Tutuanna 
Belt-Zara 
Bag-Hermes 
4 thoughts on “Pink Overload

Leave a Reply

