Chic Sensei 2.0

IMG_1651

Happy New Year Everyone!

I am soooooo back and I am here to stay! I have been on hiatus for a couple of months to give a little space for myself. My mode was busy-tired-busy-tired-happy-busy-busy! It also gave me time to reflect if I should continue to pursue this big blogging world. Thanks to my avid followers (who happens to be my friends) who all seemed to point me to the diretion of —-> YES CONTINUE!

There will be new catergories to watch out for: Kaimono Diary, Fab Friends and Where I Went.

Meanwhile here is a little sneak peek of my up and coming posts.

Thank you very much for your love and support! Here’s to an awesome 2013!

<3,

CareyIMGP7563IMG_0811IMG_0803IMG_0894IMG_1647IMG_1475IMG_0640

2 thoughts on “Chic Sensei 2.0

Leave a Reply

