8am to 11pm Chic

IMGP5667

Happy Monday Everyone!

Hope your weeekend was a blast! I had such a busy Saturday but I am very happy that I was able to meet Gervin and did some photo ops at Shibuya. This was what I wore to work (Yokohama), hangout with Gervin (Shibuya), anticipated mass (Roppongi) and a bridal shower (Yamato). 3 cities in one day!

Peplum is a hit this year and I almost forgot that I have one in my closet which I bought from my bestfriend Rona’s thrift online store years ago.

I have a “new” purse that I purchased last month at a 2nd hand store. I couldn’t resist the price that I just had to get it. What’s great about it is that, it has 6 looks for a price of one.

Thank you for reading! Hope you like the pics that Gervin took for the post today.

<3,

Carey

Outfit
Blouse: Vintage
Belt and pants: Gap
Shoes: a shop in CIAL
purse: Hermes Herbag
 

**FLASHBACK**

The small version of the purse, look number 2. Thank you Ria for these pictures.

 

2 thoughts on “8am to 11pm Chic

  1. Pingback: Backpack Match | Chic Sensei

  2. Pingback: Still the Same Girl | Chic Sensei

Leave a Reply

