Ballerina-ish

IMG_5708

Happy Weekend Everyone!

Today’s blog post is restyling some of the outfits that I already have for autumn. I am trying not to shop for new outfits because autumn is too short here in the Kanto area. And, restyling is always fun! I also thought of blogging by using only the iphone.

20120929-194956.jpg

Shirt> Zara; Skirt>Lazy Daisy; Shoes>Esperanza; Belt>Gap; Purse> Versace  20120929-194933.jpg

20120929-194947.jpg

Photos by Rexcy.

I have to say, the 4s is the perfect phone! Processed pics using the  Camera 360 and Picfx app. Uploaded through the WordPress application

Thank you for reading. Till next time!

<3,
Carey

P.S. I rarely wear eye make-up (just the eyebrows to match the color of my hair) because I am such an amateur that I thought it’ll take so much of my time. But today, these helped!

20120930-032651.jpgL-R: Ettusais pencil brow liner; Kate eyebrow mascara; Chasty eyebrow brush; K Palette liquid eyeliner; K Pallete pencil liner; Maybelline volume mascara

4 thoughts on “Ballerina-ish

Leave a Reply

