Sept-IG-Randomness

Hi Everyone,

Just a quick hello!

<3,

Carey

P.S. The title says it all!

IG (Read:Instagram)

CLOCKWISE FROM THE TOP LEFT:Meet up with my new friend Ann; flowers for me from Richel; Crunchy mocha frappuccino is this season’s addiction; Facebook profile mania in Dumaguete by Benzi; waffles and coffee with Richel; Cecilia and I at the first Genki Sillimanian meet up; Random outfit post; my current favorite goldies.

 

**FRIEND’S SNAP**

I really really love Richel’s follie follie matching accessories ❤

Leave a Reply

