Tweed + Crochet

Blouse>Bayo; Shorts>Zara; Shoes>the Saks; Bag>Goyard; necklace used as bracelet >H&M; watch>Betsey Johnson

 
 

Happy Weekend Everyone!

I read somewhere today that we deserve to unwind and reward ourselves for all the week-long hard work. My reward for myself today was a trip to Starbucks and a little toiletry shopping. And tomorrow, I will be partying with my friends for the Fashion Night Out at Omotesando, Tokyo. How do you reward yourself for a week of hard work? *comment below*

My outfit for this post was an inspiration of my best friend Felma’s outfit when we went to Tagaytay last month. I had the chance to take pics of her. I like how effortlessly chic she looked. For me to be able to somewhat achieve her look is to look for a semi high-waisted shorts. I was very lucky that i got the tweed shorts, 85% off just a day before the party. I always wanted these shorts but it was crazy expensive for a fad last season. The moccasin shoes from the Sak  has been my reliable shoes especially when I was in the Philippines.

I wore this outfit to my friend Tina’s housewarming party. She wanted us to be colourful. And we didn’t fail her.

Hope you like my outfit!Thanks for reading.

<3,

Carey

 

**FRIEND’S SNAP**

On Felma>> Blouse>Maldita; Shorts>Mango; Sandals>Nine West; Purse>Louis Vuitton; Sunnies> Rayban

**BEHIND THE SCENE**

**THE PARTY**

Leave a Reply

