First Day High

Pants > Gap; Blouse >Bayo; Shoes> Esperanza; Belt> Bayo; Bag> Lancel

Happy Sunday Everyone!

So how do you like the new blog title? I hope you like it as much as I do!

After 6 weeks of summer break it was finally back to work for most of us teachers here in Japan. And the heat is still blazing that my outfit on my first day of work should be breezy but at the same still looking chic and professional.

I am really in love with this classic white pants from Gap. I have to say it was my best buy this summer. But as there say: no whites after labor day! Whatever their reason is, for me I have to officially welcome autumn thus this white pants will be on hiatus till next year!

Thank you for reading.

<3,

Carey

Location: Shibuya, Tokyo

6 thoughts on “First Day High

Leave a Reply

